
一览
认证与会员资格
会员资格
成就
1 title
- 2025Rugby Sevens Girls· BCSS provincial champion
尚未经过验证
这些数据是如何计算的?→该校尚未向 MapleRank 验证其排名指标或学费信息。这些信息将在学校确认其数据后公布:
- · 大学入学率
- · IB平均分
- · 国家多样性指数
- · 教师学科专长
- · 师生比例
- · 学费及其他费用
区域安全信息
结合学校所在地的具体情况,提供该地区的公共犯罪数据。这并非 MapleRank 的评分——不会影响排名。
The British Columbia CMA's 2024 Crime Severity Index is 93.0, 15 points above the national figure of 77.9 (index where 100 = Canada 2006).
犯罪严重程度指数
当地警务辖区
Queen Margaret's School的回复
校园安全背景
该校尚未作出回应。
我们邀请学校介绍其校园安保措施,并分享任何希望家长了解的相关背景信息。
学校管理员可通过学校管理后台添加回复。
地理位置与交通便利性
Remote学费及其他费用
2026-27
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
Included
- one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies
Other
- BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
- school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
- grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.
2026-27
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
Included
- one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies
Other
- BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
- school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
- grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.
2026-27
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
Included
- one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies
Other
- BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
- school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
- grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.
2026-27
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
Included
- one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies
Other
- BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
- school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
- grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.
2026-27
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
North American resident boarding: Canada. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure; school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350; new enrolment 3000; deposit 20000 credited to annual total. Supplies, uniform and equestrian programme costs excluded, amounts not stated in fee table. Junior boarding grades 6-7 costs by request. [other listed prices for this band: $58130, $68630]