Penticton Christian School
96 Edmonton Ave, Penticton, British Columbia, V2A 2G8
- K-12
At a glance
Accreditations & Memberships
Memberships
Not yet verified
How are these calculated? →The school has not yet verified its ranking metrics or tuition with MapleRank. These become available once the school confirms its data:
- · University matriculation rate
- · Average IB score
- · National diversity index
- · Faculty subject expertise
- · Student–teacher ratio
- · Tuition and fees
Area Safety Information
Sourced regional public crime data alongside the school's own context. Not a MapleRank rating — does not affect rankings.
Crime Severity Index
Local police-service area
Penticton Christian School's response
Campus safety context
This school has not yet responded.
We invite the school to share its campus security measures and any context it would like families to know.
A school administrator can add a response from the school dashboard.
Location accessibility
RemoteTuition & Fees
2026-27
Table 3: For Returning Families (Grades K-12) - Late Re-enrollment; 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms and $150 deposit received after May 29, 2026 (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4866, $4623, $8249, $7837, $10917, $10371, $12228]
2026-27
Table 1: For Returning Families (Grades K-2); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms must be received by May 29, 2026, along with a $150 deposit (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4313, $4097, $7359, $6991, $9719, $9233, $10114]
2026-27
Table 3: For Returning Families (Grades K-12) - Late Re-enrollment; Half-time kindergarten; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms and $150 deposit received after May 29, 2026 (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $2467, $2344, $2644]
2026-27
Table 2: For Returning Families (Grades 3 And Up); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms must be received by May 29, 2026, along with a $150 deposit (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4663, $4430, $7925, $7529, $10500, $9975, $11429]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (with at least one child in Grades K-2); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $4313, $4097, $7359, $6991, $9719, $9233, $10821]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (with at least one child in Grades K-2); Half-time kindergarten; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $2344]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (Grades 3 and up); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $4866, $4623, $8249, $7837, $10917, $10371, $12228]
Get Your Personalized Canadian Private School Shortlist in Minutes
Upload your transcript, predicted grades, English test scores (IELTS, Duolingo, TOEFL, etc.), budget, and preferences in under 60 seconds.
Your secure profile is instantly matched against every Canadian private school's verified data. As soon as the first schools submit their university placement results, IB scores, and faculty details, you'll receive a ranked shortlist of the schools that are the best academic, cultural, and financial fit — complete with plain-English explanations of why each one matches.
Matching is not active yet — we're waiting for the first wave of schools to submit their data. You'll be among the very first families notified the moment personalized recommendations go live.