Queen Margaret's School

    写真:学校のウェブサイト

    Queen Margaret's School

    660 Brownsey Ave, Duncan, British Columbia, V9L 1C2

    • K-12
    • 男女共学
    • 寄宿制と通学制
    • 設立 1921

    概要

    対象学年
    K-12
    性別
    Co-ed
    設立年
    1921
    宿泊施設
    Boarding, Day

    認定および加盟団体

    会員制度

    実績

    1 title

    • 2025Rugby Sevens Girls· BCSS provincial champion

    この学校は、MapleRankに対してランキングの算出基準や授業料をまだ確認していません。これらは、学校がデータを確認次第、公開されるようになります:

    • · 大学進学率
    • · IBの平均スコア
    • · 全国多様性指数
    • · 教員の専門分野
    • · 生徒対教師比率
    • · 授業料および諸費用

    地域の安全情報

    学校周辺の地域事情を踏まえた、地域の公的犯罪データです。これはMapleRankの評価ではなく、ランキングには影響しません。

    The British Columbia CMA's 2024 Crime Severity Index is 93.0, 15 points above the national figure of 77.9 (index where 100 = Canada 2006).

    犯罪深刻度指数

    管轄の警察署

    全国平均を大幅に上回る347.8
    全国平均

    Queen Margaret's Schoolの回答

    キャンパスの安全に関する状況

    この学校からはまだ回答がありません。

    当サイトでは、各学校に対し、キャンパス内のセキュリティ対策や、保護者の皆様に知っていただきたい情報について、ぜひご提供いただけるようお願いしています。

    学校の管理者は、学校のダッシュボードから回答を追加することができます。

    所在地・アクセス

    Remote
    190 min 車で Vancouver
    184 min 車で Vancouver International Airport (YVR)
    193 min 車で University of British Columbia

    授業料および諸費用

    Last updated 9/11/2026 by MapleRank

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: K
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 20,350

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 8-12
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 27,830

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 4-7
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 24,150

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 1-3
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 21,700

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    boarding
    Grades: 8-12
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 72,730

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    North American resident boarding: Canada. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure; school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350; new enrolment 3000; deposit 20000 credited to annual total. Supplies, uniform and equestrian programme costs excluded, amounts not stated in fee table. Junior boarding grades 6-7 costs by request. [other listed prices for this band: $58130, $68630]

    わずか数分で、あなた専用のカナダの私立学校候補リストを入手しましょう

    成績証明書、予想成績、英語試験のスコア(IELTS、Duolingo、TOEFLなど)、予算、希望条件を60秒以内にアップロードしてください。

    ご登録いただいた情報は、カナダのすべての私立学校の検証済みデータと即座に照合されます。最初の学校が大学進学実績、IBスコア、教員情報などを提出次第、学業面、文化面、経済面のすべてにおいて最適な学校をランク付けした候補リストが届きます。各学校がなぜ適合しているのかについては、わかりやすい言葉で説明されています。

    マッチング機能はまだ稼働していません。現在、最初の学校グループからのデータ提出を待っているところです。パーソナライズされたおすすめ情報が公開された瞬間、真っ先に通知を受け取れるご家族の一人となります。

    お客様のデータは非公開であり、マッチング目的でのみ使用されます