Penticton Christian School
96 Edmonton Ave, Penticton, British Columbia, V2A 2G8
- K-12
De un vistazo
Acreditaciones y afiliaciones
Afiliaciones
Aún no verificado
¿Cómo se calculan estos datos? →El centro aún no ha verificado sus métricas de clasificación ni el importe de la matrícula con MapleRank. Estos datos estarán disponibles una vez que el centro confirme sus datos:
- · Tasa de matriculación universitaria
- · Puntuación media del IB
- · Índice nacional de diversidad
- · Experiencia del profesorado en las materias
- · Proporción alumnos-profesor
- · Matrícula y tasas
Información sobre la seguridad de la zona
Datos regionales sobre delincuencia pública, junto con el contexto propio del colegio. No se trata de una valoración de MapleRank, por lo que no influye en las clasificaciones.
Índice de gravedad de la delincuencia
Área de competencia de la policía local
Penticton Christian SchoolRespuesta de
Contexto de seguridad en el campus
Este colegio aún no ha respondido.
Invitamos al colegio a compartir las medidas de seguridad de su recinto y cualquier información adicional que desee que las familias conozcan.
Un responsable del centro educativo puede añadir una respuesta desde el panel de control del centro.
Ubicación y accesibilidad
RemoteMatrícula y tasas
2026-27
Table 3: For Returning Families (Grades K-12) - Late Re-enrollment; 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms and $150 deposit received after May 29, 2026 (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4866, $4623, $8249, $7837, $10917, $10371, $12228]
2026-27
Table 1: For Returning Families (Grades K-2); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms must be received by May 29, 2026, along with a $150 deposit (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4313, $4097, $7359, $6991, $9719, $9233, $10114]
2026-27
Table 3: For Returning Families (Grades K-12) - Late Re-enrollment; Half-time kindergarten; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms and $150 deposit received after May 29, 2026 (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $2467, $2344, $2644]
2026-27
Table 2: For Returning Families (Grades 3 And Up); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Re-enrollment forms must be received by May 29, 2026, along with a $150 deposit (non-refundable, credited towards September 2026 tuition). Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. [other listed prices for this band: $4663, $4430, $7925, $7529, $10500, $9975, $11429]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (with at least one child in Grades K-2); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $4313, $4097, $7359, $6991, $9719, $9233, $10821]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (with at least one child in Grades K-2); Half-time kindergarten; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $2344]
The school's website does not state which academic year this fee applies to.
MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.
For New Families (Grades 3 and up); 4 or more-child family; Standard annual tuition. Activity fee 75 per student K-9 or 100 grades 10-12; graduation 100 per graduate; application 100 per family once; annual re-enrolment deposit 150 per family credited to September tuition; volunteer fee 300 per family if required hours unfulfilled. Skiing and certain class trips excluded, amounts unspecified. Per-course grades 10-12 rates are 693 for lower-band families, 751 returning upper-band families, or 778 for new upper-band/late returning families; course count not fixed. New-family table has no academic-year label; rates share the current fee module with returning-family 2026-27 tables. [other listed prices for this band: $4866, $4623, $8249, $7837, $10917, $10371, $12228]
Consigue tu lista personalizada de colegios privados canadienses en cuestión de minutos
Sube tu expediente académico, tus notas previstas, los resultados de tus exámenes de inglés (IELTS, Duolingo, TOEFL, etc.), tu presupuesto y tus preferencias en menos de 60 segundos.
Tu perfil seguro se compara al instante con los datos verificados de todos los colegios privados canadienses. Tan pronto como los primeros colegios envíen sus resultados de acceso a la universidad, las puntuaciones del IB y los datos del profesorado, recibirás una lista clasificada de los colegios que mejor se adapten a tus necesidades académicas, culturales y económicas, junto con explicaciones en un lenguaje sencillo sobre por qué cada uno de ellos es adecuado para ti.
La función de búsqueda de coincidencias aún no está activa; estamos a la espera de que el primer grupo de colegios envíe sus datos. Serás una de las primeras familias en recibir una notificación en cuanto se publiquen las recomendaciones personalizadas.