Queen Margaret's School

    الصورة: موقع المدرسة الإلكتروني

    Queen Margaret's School

    660 Brownsey Ave, Duncan, British Columbia, V9L 1C2

    • K-12
    • مختلطة
    • المدارس الداخلية والمدارس النهارية
    • تأسس في 1921

    لمحة سريعة

    نطاق الصفوف الدراسية
    K-12
    الجنس
    Co-ed
    سنة التأسيس
    1921
    الإقامة
    Boarding, Day

    الاعتمادات والعضويات

    العضويات

    الإنجازات

    1 title

    • 2025Rugby Sevens Girls· BCSS provincial champion

    لم تقم المدرسة بعد بالتحقق من مؤشرات تصنيفها أو الرسوم الدراسية مع MapleRank. وستصبح هذه المعلومات متاحة بمجرد أن تؤكد المدرسة بياناتها:

    • · معدل الالتحاق بالجامعة
    • · متوسط درجات البكالوريا الدولية (IB)
    • · مؤشر التنوع الوطني
    • · خبرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس في المواد الدراسية
    • · نسبة الطلاب إلى المعلمين
    • · الرسوم الدراسية والمصاريف الأخرى

    معلومات حول مستوى الأمان في المنطقة

    بيانات إجرامية عامة مستقاة من المصادر الإقليمية إلى جانب السياق الخاص بالمدرسة. لا يُعد هذا تصنيفًا من MapleRank — ولا يؤثر على الترتيب.

    The British Columbia CMA's 2024 Crime Severity Index is 93.0, 15 points above the national figure of 77.9 (index where 100 = Canada 2006).

    مؤشر خطورة الجريمة

    منطقة خدمة الشرطة المحلية

    أعلى بكثير من المتوسط الوطني347.8
    المتوسط الوطني

    Queen Margaret's Schoolردّ

    سياق السلامة في الحرم الجامعي

    لم ترد هذه المدرسة بعد.

    ندعو المدرسة إلى مشاركة تدابير الأمن المعمول بها في حرمها الجامعي وأي سياق تود أن تعرفه العائلات.

    يمكن لمسؤول المدرسة إضافة رد من خلال لوحة التحكم الخاصة بالمدرسة.

    الموقع وسهولة الوصول

    Remote
    190 min القيادة إلى Vancouver
    184 min القيادة إلى Vancouver International Airport (YVR)
    193 min القيادة إلى University of British Columbia

    الرسوم الدراسية والمصاريف

    Last updated 9/11/2026 by MapleRank

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: K
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 20,350

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 8-12
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 27,830

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 4-7
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 24,150

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    day
    Grades: 1-3
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 21,700

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    Included

    • one-time new day-student enrolment fee 2000. Deposit 3000 credited against annual total (2000 for siblings). K-3 school supplies

    Other

    • BC resident. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure
    • school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350
    • grades 4-12 supplies and uniform costs excluded, amounts not stated. Equestrian programme charged separately.

    2026-27

    boarding
    Grades: 8-12
    Unconfirmed
    $CAD 72,730

    MapleRank read this figure from the school's website but could not fully confirm it.

    North American resident boarding: Canada. Published annual tuition-and-fees figure; school labels costs approximate for planning, with full breakdown/additional fees supplied at offer. Application 350; new enrolment 3000; deposit 20000 credited to annual total. Supplies, uniform and equestrian programme costs excluded, amounts not stated in fee table. Junior boarding grades 6-7 costs by request. [other listed prices for this band: $58130, $68630]

    احصل على قائمة مختصرة مخصصة بالمدارس الخاصة الكندية في غضون دقائق

    قم بتحميل سجلك الأكاديمي، ودرجاتك المتوقعة، ونتائج اختبارات اللغة الإنجليزية (IELTS، Duolingo، TOEFL، إلخ)، وميزانيتك، وتفضيلاتك في أقل من 60 ثانية.

    يتم مطابقة ملفك الشخصي الآمن على الفور مع البيانات المؤكدة لكل مدرسة خاصة كندية. وبمجرد أن تقدم المدارس الأولى نتائج القبول الجامعي، ودرجات البكالوريا الدولية (IB)، وتفاصيل أعضاء هيئة التدريس، ستتلقى قائمة مختصرة مرتبة بالمدارس الأكثر ملاءمة من الناحية الأكاديمية والثقافية والمالية — مع شروحات واضحة باللغة الإنجليزية توضح سبب ملاءمة كل مدرسة.

    لم يتم تفعيل ميزة المطابقة بعد — نحن في انتظار أن تقوم المجموعة الأولى من المدارس بتقديم بياناتها. وستكونون من بين أوائل العائلات التي يتم إخطارها فور تفعيل التوصيات المخصصة.

    بياناتك سرية ولا تُستخدم إلا لأغراض المطابقة